NATPE V-Front™ with Inter Medya: “NEW GENERATION: TURKISH SERIES”

Inter Medya's V-Front: “NEW GENERATION: TURKISH SERIES”

 

December 8, 2020


Webinar Times for Different Time Zones:

 

 

8:00 PM - 8:59 PM Turkey Time
12:00 PM - 12:59 PM US Eastern
11:00 AM - 11:59 AM US Central
10:00 AM - 10:59 AM US Mountain
9:00 AM - 9:59 AM US Pacific
5:00 PM - 5:59 PM UTC

Sponsored by Inter Medya

About the Speakers

speaker
Burak Deniz
speaker
Dilan Çiçek Deniz
speaker
Ali Taner Baltaci
speaker
Miray Daner
speaker
Boran Kuzum