@globo presents: TELENOVELAS BY GLOBO: BIG HITS ANATOMY 25-MINUTE EXCLUSIVE SHOWCASE HOSTED BY ALI MAY September 14th 9 AM EST US / 3 PM EASTERN EUROPE To celebrate the genre that keeps evolving and impacting new consumers, Globo showcases 3 powerful telenovelas that are enchanting viewers around the world. Discover more about these big hit stories and why they are conquering telenovela lovers through their creators' view.

 

Time Zones 

3:00 PM EURO - CET

10:00 AM BRT – (RIO DI JANERIO) UTC 

9:00 AM US - EST

8:00 AM US - CST

6:00 AM US - PST